The book is now available! 5
(another Prime Pages' Curiosity)
Prime Curios!
Curios: Curios Search:

Single Curio View:   (Seek other curios for this number)


USA, UK, France, China, and Russia are 5 permanent members of the UN Security Council. [Poo Sung]


  Submitted: 2002-02-15 03:55:38;   Last Modified: 2008-01-30 11:28:00.

Prime Curios! © 2000-2018 (all rights reserved)  privacy statement