The book is now available! 7
(another Prime Pages' Curiosity)
Prime Curios!
Curios: Curios Search:

Single Curio View:   (Seek other curios for this number)


There are "7 deadly sins" used in early Christian teachings to educate and protect followers from basic human instincts (pride, envy, gluttony, lust, anger, avarice, and sloth). [Croll]


  Submitted: 2002-02-11 09:53:45;   Last Modified: 2008-01-30 11:19:10.

Prime Curios! © 2000-2018 (all rights reserved)  privacy statement